I’m better

For my extraordinary wife who through her strength, humility and resilience shows me everyday life can be enlightened and fulfilled with pure love and arts.
For the amazing mama of our so beautiful son, our Little Sun, who inspires and supports me to be a better decent human being despite the brutality of life.
Thanks to her, I can now see light beyond the darkness of my soul.
You are the most talented and the most beautiful person I know.
I love you so much Honey. Far beyond words. ❤

A mon extraordinaire femme qui à travers sa force, son humilité et sa résilience me montre chaque jour que la vie peut être illuminée et comblée d’amour pur et d’arts.
A la maman formidable de notre si beau fils, notre Petit Soleil, qui m’inspire et me soutient afin d’être un décent et meilleur être humain malgré la violence de la vie.
Grâce à elle, je peux maintenant voir la lumière au-delà de l’obscurité de mon âme.
Tu es la plus talentueuse et la plus belle personne que je connais.
Je t’aime tellement Honey. Bien au-delà des mots. ❤

2 réflexions au sujet de « I’m better »

  1. Sophie

    I’ve got to admit it´s getting better
    A little better all the time
    I have to admit it´s getting better
    A little better since you’ve been mine ….

    Un seul être vous manque et tout est dépeuplé …
    Oui .. mais Le ou La seule être present(e) et le monde est à toi !!
    So long

    Répondre

Laisser un commentaire

